Payroll Services

2016 Paydays

PAY PERIOD PAY DAY
12/16 – 12/31 Monday 01/11/2016
01/01 – 01/15 Monday 01/25/2016
01/16 – 01/31 Wednesday 02/10/2016
02/01 – 02/15 Thursday 02/25/2016
02/16 – 02/29 Thursday 03/10/2016
03/01 – 03/15 Friday 03/25/2016
03/16 – 03/31 Monday 04/11/2016
04/01 – 04/15 Monday 04/25/2016
04/16 – 04/30 Tuesday 05/10/2016
05/01 – 05/15 Wednesday 05/25/2016
05/16 – 05/31 Friday 06/10/2016
06/01 – 06/15 Friday 06/24/2016
06/16 – 06/30 Monday 07/11/2016
07/01 – 07/15 Monday 07/25/2016
07/16 – 07/31 Wednesday 08/10/2016
08/01 – 08/15 Thursday 08/25/2016
08/16 – 08/31 Friday 09/09/2016
09/01 – 09/15 Monday 09/26/2016
09/16  - 09/30 Friday 10/07/2016
10/01 – 10/15 Tuesday 10/25/2016
10/16 – 10/31 Thursday 11/10/2016
11/01 – 11/15 Wednesday 11/23/2016
11/16 – 11/30 Friday 12/09/2016
12/01 – 12/15 Friday 12/23/2016

 

 
 
Payroll Services, PO Box 641024, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-1024, 509-335-9575, Contact Us
Counter