Payroll Services Direct Deposit Enrollment Procedures

ENROLLMENT PROCEDURES

  • Please submit completed direct deposit enrollment materials in person to your respective Payroll contact, listed below.
  • Pullman employees- please submit materials directly to the Payroll Services window at French Administration 236, open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • All employees must provide photo identification at the time of enrollment for verification purposes.

Contacts for Direct Deposit by Location:

Pullman Campus Payroll
Services French
Administration Building, Room
236 (509) 335-9575; payroll@wsu.edu
WSU Tri Cities 2710 Crimson Way, Richland, WA Personnel Administrator

(509) 372-7615; tricities.finance@wsu.edu
WSU Health Sciences Spokane
WSU Spokane Spokane Academic Center (SAC), Room 511
(509) 358-7556; spokane.finance@wsu.edu
WSU Vancouver
VDEN 232; Vancouver Payroll Administrator
(360) 546-9456; sara.rauch@wsu.edu
WSU Health Sciences Spokane
College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
SPBS/130
(509) 358-7512; pharmacy.personnel@wsu.edu
WSU Everett
915 N Broadway, Everett
Ulla Johnson, Room 206
(425) 405-1715; ulla.johnson@wsu.edu
Erin Armstrong, Room 210
(425) 405-1718; erin.armstrong@wsu.edu
WSU Health Sciences Spokane
College of Nursing
412 E Spokane Falls Blvd, Spokane
Personnel Coordinator
(509) 324-7308; nursing.travel@wsu.edu
Olympia
905 Plum Street SE, Olympia
Sheila Riggs; (360) 956-2074; slrigg@wsu.edu
Adria Banks; (360) 956-2174; adria.banks@wsu.edu
WSU Health Sciences Spokane
Elson S Floyd College of Medicine
HSB 320; ESFCOM Payroll Team
(509) 368-6900; medicine.payroll@wsu.edu
WSU West/Downtown Seattle
901 5th Avenue, Suite 2900, Seattle Andrew Braddock
(206) 428-3024; andrew.braddock@wsu.edu
Andrea Gleichweith
(206) 219-2419; agleichweith@wsu.edu
Research Stations:
Prosser IAREC
24106 N Bunn Road, Prosser
(509) 786-2226; prosser.personnel@wsu.edu
Puyallup REC
2606 W Pioneer Way, Puyallup
finance.cmp@wsu.edu
Sherri Clarke; (253) 445-4615
Drew Lewis; (253) 445-4514
Wenatchee WWREC
1100 N Western Ave, Wenatchee Darla Ewald
(509) 553-8181, ext 250; dewald@wsu.edu
Mt Vernon NWREC
16650 State Route 536, Mount Vernon
finance.cmp@wsu.edu
Sherri Clarke; (253) 445-4615
Drew Lewis; (253) 445-4514
  • WSU Extension employees: Contact your director at your county extension office